		List of Applicati	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	eceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
1. Listnumber@		2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			From date 24/12/2023	To date 24/12/2023
3. Place of hearing *						-
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	24/12/2023	R RAMYA	Raman (FTHR)	181, Ward No. 06, Hathi Tapu, Namunaghar, Dundaspoint, 744206, Ferrargunj		
2	24/12/2023	Sukla Das	Nirmal Ch Das (HSBN)	127-A, Atta Chakki Area Part NO 272 Ward 24-2, Prothrapur, Garacharama, 744105, Portblair		
3	24/12/2023	S ASHWIN	KUMAR SAJAN (FTHR)	S/O SPrabhakaran,C- 97/1, Near range office bhathubasthi garacharma, port Blair, Garacharma, 744105, port Blair		
4	24/12/2023	Aatish Kerketta	Jagdish Kerketta (FTHR)	170/3, Bambooflat, Bambooflat, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliam DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
5	24/12/2023	SALIK RAM	UPAS RAM (FTHR)	159/2, DFO OFFICE AREA., WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
6	24/12/2023	RUMILA BAI	SALIK RAM (HSBN)	159/2, DFO OFFICE AREA, WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
7	24/12/2023	Akansha Raj Raj	K Ponraj Raj (FTHR)	Babulane, Aberdeen Village, Portblair, Headpostoffice, 744101, Portblair	
8	24/12/2023	AJAY RAM	SALIK RAM (FTHR)	159/2, DFO OFFICE AREA, WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
9	24/12/2023	SWATI KUMARI	SALIK RAM (FTHR)	159/2, DFO OFFICE AREA, WIMBERLY GUNJ, WIMBERLY GUNJ, 744206, FERRARGUNJ	
10	24/12/2023	KARTICK	Laxmanan (FTHR)	Beodnabad, Beodnabad Middle school, Beodnabad Near Middle School, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
11	24/12/2023	N Nazuma Bibi	K P Sulaiman (HSBN)	S/4, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
12	24/12/2023	Hamida Mumtaz	O Ummer (FTHR)	S/17, Haddo, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
13	24/12/2023	Kalpana Biswas	Varun Kishan (HSBN)	House no27, Upparbasti, Habdypur, Tushnabad, 744103, Ferrargunj	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
14	24/12/2023	Rajesh R	Ranganathan S (FTHR)	3rd Cross Road, Opposite Ajil Coaching Centre, Ward No 13, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
15	24/12/2023	Anup Mondal	Ajit Mondal (FTHR)	ward no. 1, Milangram, Diglipur, subhash gram, 744202, Diglipur	
16	24/12/2023	A GAUTHAM RAJ	A SRINIVAS RAO (FTHR)	R G colony, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, near Aniidco office, Aberdeen, Aberdeen PO, 744101, Port blair	
17	24/12/2023	NEETU SINGH	ARUN PRATAP SINGH (FTHR)	QTR NO PL/37 TYPE - III, POLICE LINE AREA, OPP POLICE DISPENSARY, SHADIPUR, 744106, PORT BLAIR	
18	24/12/2023	Padmanabhan Naidu	Dasrath (FTHR)	D.P. STREET NEAR JAMA MASJID, LILLYPUR HADDO, PORT BLAIR, HADDO P.O, 744101, SOUTH ANDAMAN	
19	24/12/2023	BINODINI HALDAR	LATE BINU MUNDA (HSBN)	102, MANJERI, MANJERI, GUPAPARA, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	
20	24/12/2023	SAHACH RAM MUNDA	BINODINI HALDAR (MTHR)	102, MANJERI, MANJERI, GUPTAPARA, 744103, FERRARGUNJ	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity
applications have been received) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CO £ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir Image: Comparison of this designated location @ For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer * Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location Image: Comparison officer # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)